Diving Vacation

Nile cruise and beach vacation

Nile cruise and beach vacations
Duration: 15 days / 14 nights (individually guided excursions)
7 nights Nile cruise (from Luxor) + 7 nights beach vacation

Nile cruise with premium first-class Nile ships
and beach vacations Holidays in the best hotels on the most beautiful beaches

Elegant beach hotels full of peace and relaxation await you during your beach vacation

Luxor
Day 1: Arrival

Line flight to Cairo, then a short domestic flight to Luxor (approx. one hour). upon arrival in Luxor, you will be picked up by our friendly employee who will help you with the customs formalities and transfer to your 5 star Nile ship. In the evening you can discover Luxor on your own.

Nile cruise and beach vacations
Day 2: Most Holy Temple

After breakfast you will visit the Holy of Holies Temple Complex in Karnak the Great Temple of Amun, the journey continues to the city center and Located on the Nile promenade, Luxor Temple dedicated to King Amun. The temples of Luxor are through a mile-long Sphinx avenue and Karnak connected. Are particularly impressive the mighty gate towers and the columned forest of the great hall of the Karnak Temple. In the afternoon the ship casts off and the journey continues via Esna to Kom Ombo. Meals and overnight on board.

Nile cruise and beach vacations
Day 3: Crocodile-headed God

Early in the morning the journey continues to Kom Ombo around the temple of the sun god Horus with the impressive Sobek temple, dedicated to the crocodile-headed god Sobek and is dedicated to the falcon-headed Horus. Images of the two gods have been immortalized in the relief work. The embalmed 2000 year old saints are a curiosity After your tour you will visit crocodiles in the crocodile museum. Continue to Aswan and overnight in Aswan.

Nile cruise and beach vacations
Day 4: Agilika Island

Today you travel by motorboat to the island of Agilika to the Philae Temple (Hut-chenti, house of the beginning) about eight kilometers to visit south of Aswan. The impressive temple is dedicated to the patron goddess and the pearl of the Nile (Isis).

Nile cruise and beach vacations
Day 5: Aswan Souk

Full day in Aswan at leisure to rest or visit the lively souk of Aswan, or take a trip to Abu Simbel which can be booked with your tour guide for two of the most impressive To visit temples of Egypt, the big temple of Ramses II. As well as the small temple of his wife Nefertari. Continue to Edfu. Overnight in Edfu.
Nilkreuzfahrt and beach vacations
Day 6: Beautiful landscape

Relax on the inviting sun deck of your Nile ship and let yourself the beautiful archaic landscape along the Nile passes by in the morning it continues towards Esna.

Nile cruise and beach vacations
Day 7: The vast valley of the kings

After breakfast you drive to the west bank of the Nile to Theben-West, the extensive one Valley of the Kings to visit Hatshepsut Temple, the most photographed monument the 3 temples of worship, which represent the complex of Deir el-Bahari with a beautiful one Terrace temple that lies in a picturesque valley basin. That is probably in the Valley of the Kings the most famous of the 62 royal tombs discovered so far is the tomb of Tut Anch Amun.

Nile cruise and beach vacations
Day 8: Strand Hotel

After breakfast transfer to the airport in Luxor for your Flight to Sharm El Sheikh or inland transfer from Luxor to Hurghada or El Qusier or Marsa Alam. (Please look around the beach resorts and choose the most suitable accommodation for you)

Nile cruise and beach vacations
Day 9: Cozy atmosphere

Start your beach vacation with a delicious breakfast buffet, after which you can spend the whole day spend on the beach and get a tan. In the evening a delicious meal awaits you with a large selection and high quality open buffet dinner in a cozy atmosphere.

Nile cruise and beach vacations
Day 10: Water sports

Discover the dreamlike beach with fine sand under your feet and with an indescribable view of the vast Red Sea without a doubt the most relaxed kind. Various water sports can be booked on site, make your beach vacation even more beautiful.

Nile cruise and beach vacations
Day 11: Perfect beach vacation

Beach, sport, nature and relaxing atmosphere make more beautiful and perfect beach vacation. A comfortably furnished and lovingly furnished room awaits you after a long day at the beach to prepare your dinner. The friendly and courteous Egyptian service staff is looking forward to seeing you again in the restaurant.

Nile cruise and beach vacations
Day 12: Quality accommodation

Enjoy our chosen resort with high quality accommodation, with the best restaurant, swimming pool, Leisure activities,, water sports and of course right on the beach. Your resort kitchen offers you local delicacies and a varied international evening open buffet every day.

Nile cruise and beach vacations
Day 13: Activities and excursions

In addition to the beautiful sandy beaches and clean water for swimming, you have the opportunity Book an incomparable range of activities and excursions with your local tour guide.

Nile cruise and beach vacations
Day 14: Possible excursions

Snorkeling trip in Giftun National Park, slider cable and water park, quad adventure at sunrise.

Nile cruise and beach vacations
Day 15: journey home

Our travel companion will take you to the airport and take care of it the flight and customs formalities for you for your return trip.

<

Hotels & Accommodation

Nile Cruise Ships
Luxor - Aswan - Luxor

Nile ships of the premium class (PK)

MS Royal Lotus 5 * PK

Nile cruise of the premium class
The Mövenpick Royal Lotus offers a unique opportunity to explore the picturesque landscape of the banks of the Nile. Discover the temples and tombs of antiquity as you cruise along in a relaxed atmosphere. Our flagship has 60 cabins
with approx. 22 m2 and 2 magnificent Royal Suites.

Mövenpick MS Sun Ray 5 * PK

Nile cruise of the premium class
Follow in the footsteps of the pharaohs as you cruise down the picturesque Nile from Aswan to Luxor in style on the Mövenpick MS Sunray. Thanks to its elegant style, traditional design, stylish details, large public areas offers a swimming pool, a sundeck with leisure area.

Mövenpick MS Hamees 5 * PK

Nile cruise of the premium class
The Mövenpick MS Hamees is contemporary and comfortably equipped and is one of the largest and best ships on the Nile. The Mövenpick MS Hamees has 72 large cabins with panoramic windows, bathroom with bathtub and hairdryer, LCD TV, minibar.

Hotels & Accommodation

First Class Beach Hotels

El Quseir Mövenpick Resort 5 *

Nile trip and beach vacations
The 250 room hotel seems to merge with the natural surroundings between sandstone mountains and the deep blue water of the sea. The resort, built in traditional Nubian style, immediately creates a cozy atmosphere.

Cleopatra Luxury Resort 5 *

Nile trip and beach vacations
The Cleopatra Makadi Bay Resort is located directly on a private beach and 8 outdoor pools. All rooms have a small seating area, a flat-screen TV and a minibar. Enjoy the various bars, lounges and 2 restaurants.

Sheraton Somabay Resort 5 *

Nile trip and beach vacations
Experience world-class service with views over the mountains of the Red Sea. The hotel has a large outdoor pool and one 18-hole golf course designed by Gary Player and rooms with a balcony and sea view.

Price list

Tauchferien

Nilkreuzfahrt und Badefrien am Roten Meer

Reisedauer: 15 Tage
7 Nächte Nilkreuzfahrt (ab Luxor) + 7 Nächte Baderferien am Roten Meer

Nilkreuzfahrt mit Premium First-Class Nilschiffe und Badeferien Urlaub in die besten Hotels an den schönsten Stränden

Elegante Strandhotels voller Ruhe und Entspannung ertwarten Sie währende Ihre Badeurlaub

Luxor
Tag 1 : Anreise

Linineflug nach Kairo, danach kurz Inlandflug nach Luxor ( ca. eine Stunde ). beim Ankunft in Luxor , werden Sie von unsere freundliche Mitarbeiterin abgeholt, die Ihnen hilft bei den Zollformalitäten und Transfer zu Ihrem 5 Sterne Nilschiff. Am Abend können Sie Luxor auf eigene Faust entdecken.

Allerheiligste Tempelanlage
Tag 2 : Allerheiligste Tempelanlage

Nach dem Frühstück besichtigen Sie Allerheiligste Tempelanlage von Karnak der Grosse Tempel des Amun , die fahrt geht weiter zum in die Stadtzentrum und an der Nilpromenade gelegen Luxor Tempel, der dem König Amun geweiht ist. Durch eine kilometerlange Sphinx-Allee sind die Tempel von Luxor und Karnak miteinander verbunden. Besonders beeindruckend sind die mächtigen Tortürme und der Säulenwald der grossen Halle des Karnak-Tempels. Nachmittags legt das Schiff ab und die Fahrt geht über Esna nach Kom Ombo. Mahlzeiten und Übernachtung an Bord.

Krokodilköpfigen Gott
Tag 3 : Krokodilköpfigen Gott

Früh morgens geht die Fahrt weiter nach Kom Ombo um den Tempel des Sonnengottes Horus mit beeindruckenden Sobek-Tempels, welcher dem krokodilköpfigen Gott Sobek und dem falkenköpfigen Horus geweiht ist. Abbildungen der beiden Götter sind in den Reliefarbeiten verewigt worden. Eine Kuriosität sind die einbalsamierten 2000 Jahre alten heiligen im Anschluss Ihre Besichtigung werden SieKrokodile im Krokodilmuseum besuchen. Weiterfahrt nach Assuan und Übernachtung in Assuan.

Nilkreuzfahrt ab Assuan
Tag 4 : Insel Agilika

Heute fahren Sie mit Motorboot auf die Insel Agilika, um der Philae Tempel (Hut-chenti, Haus des Anfangs)etwa acht Kilometer südlich von Assuan zu besichtigen. Der beeindruckende Tempelbau ist die Schutzgöttin und die Perle des Nils (Isis) geweiht.

der lebhaften Souk von Assuan
Tag 5 : Souk von Assuan

Ganzer Tag in Assuan zur freien Verfügung zum Ausruhen oder besuchen Sie der lebhaften Souk von Assuan, oder unternehmen Sie einem Ausflug nach Abu Simbel welche bei Ihre Reiseleitung buchbar ist um zwei der imposantesten Tempel Ägyptens zu besichtigen, der grosse Tempel von Ramses II. sowie der kleine Tempel seiner Frau Nefertari. Weiterfahrt nach Edfu. Übernachtung in Edfu.
die wunderschön archaische Landschaft
Tag 6 : Wunderschön Landschaft

Entspannen Sie sich auf dem einladenden Sonnendeck Ihres Nilschiffes und lassen Sie die wunderschön archaische Landschaft entlang des Nils an sich vorüberziehen Morgens geht es weiter in Richtung Esna.

Luxor
Tag 7 : Der weitläufigen Tal die Könige

Nach dem Frühstück fahren Sie zum Westufer des Nils nach Theben-West, der weitläufigen Tal die Könige um Hatschepsut Tempel zu besichtigen, das meistfotografierte Monument der 3 Verehrungstempel, welche die Anlage von Deir el-Bahari darstellen mit einem wunderschönen Terrassentempel, der in einem malerischen Talkessel liegt. Im Tal der Könige befindet sich das wohl bekannteste der bisher entdeckten 62 Königsgräber das Grab des Tut Anch Amun.

Badeferien
Tag 8 : Strand Hotel

Nach dem Frühstück Transfer zum Flughafen in Luxor, für Ihren Flug nach Sharm El Sheikh oder inland Transfer von Luxor nach Hurghada oder El Qusier oder Marsa Alam. (Bitte, die Strandorte Hotels umschauen und die für Sie geeignete Unterkunft auswählen)

Luxor
Tag 9: Gemütlichem Ambiente

Beginnen Sie Ihre Badeferien mit einem leckeres frühstücksbuffet, danach können Sie den ganzen Tag am Strand verbringen und sich bräunen lassen. Am Abend erwartet Sie einen köstlichen mit grosse Auswahl und hohe Qualität Open Buffet Abendessen in gemütlichem Ambiente.

Badeurlaub
Tag 10 : Wassersportangebote

Entdecken Sie die traumhaften Strand Mit feinem Sand unter den Füssen und mit einem unbeschreiblichen Blick auf das weite Roten Meer ist ohne Zweifel die entspannteste Art. Verschiedene Wassersportangebote vor ort buchbar sind, machen ihren Badeurlaub noch schöner.

strandurlaub
Tag 11 : Perfekte Strandurlaub

Strand, Sport, Natur und erholsamen Atmosphäre macht schöner und perfekte Strandurlaub. Ein komfortabel ausgestattetes und liebevoll eingerichtetes Zimmer erwartet Sie nach einem langen Tag am Strand, um Ihr Dinner vorzubereiten. Das freundliche und zuvorkommende ägyptische Service Personal freuet sich Sie im Restaurant wieder zu sehen.

Badeferien am Roten Meer
Tag 12: Hochwertig Unterkünft

Geniessen Sie von uns gefählt Resort mit hochwertig Unterkünft, mit die Beste Restaurant,Schwimmbad, Freizeitaktivitäten, , Wassersportarten und natürlich direkt am Strand. Ihren Resort Küche offeriert Ihnen lokale Delikatessen und täglich abwechslungsreichen internationalen Abend Open buffet.

Ausflüge im Hurghada
Tag 13 : Aktivitäten und Ausflüge

Neben die schöne Sandstrände und sauberes Wasser zum Schwimmen , haben Sie die möglichkeit unvergleichliches Angebot an Aktivitäten und Ausflüge bei Ihre Reiseleitung vor Ort zu buchen.

Aquamarina Ausflug
Tag 14 : Ausflüge möglichkeiten

Schnorchelausflug im Giftun-Nationalpark, Schieberegler Kabel- und Wasserpark, Quad-Abenteuer bei Sonnenaufgang.

Badeurlaub im Hurghada
Tag 15 : Heimreise

Unsere Reisebegleitung bringt Sie zum Flughafen und erledigt für Sie die Flug- und Zollformalitäten für Ihre Rückreise.