Diving Vacation

Siwa Oasis Safari

Siwa Oasis Safari
Duration: 8 days / 7 nights
(individually guided tour)
2 nights Cairo + 2 nights Alexandria + El Alamein + 3 nights Siwa Oasis
A true picture-book backdrop awaits you in the north-western Siwa oasis, you will feel like you are in another universe!.
In the middle of the Libyan desert, this paradise is a special home for around 30,000 people. Far away from the big metropolises of Alexandria and Cairo, you can get to know authentic Egypt in the lush green oasis. Away from the hustle and bustle and the tourist crowds, you will observe an unbelievable idyll that will immediately enchant you. On site you can stroll through endless palm gardens, soak up the scent of olive trees, the special at salt lakes Enjoy peace and quiet or marvel at historical works of art and adobe buildings.

Cairo: Breathtaking views

Day 1: Departure
Siwa Oasis Safari
Scheduled flight to Cairo, you will be picked up by our friendly employee at the airport, who will help you with the customs formalities. Transfer to the hotel, mailing in and overnight.
Day 2: Pyramids
Siwa Oasis Safari
Breakfast in the hotel. Today you will be picked up by our guide for an excursion to the pyramids and sphinx. Then it's on to the famous Egyptian Museum. Lunch is during the tour.
Day 3: Citadel
Siwa Oasis Safari
Today you will visit the citadel with the Mohamed ALI Mosque (Alabaster Mosque). In one of the oldest markets in the world, the Khan El Khali Bazaar, you can Buy Egyptian souvenirs in the afternoon and go to the world-famous Elfishawy Café you end the excursion. Transfer to your hotel in Alexandria.

Alexandria: The port city sights

Day 4: The library
Siwa Oasis Safari
After breakfast visit Quitbay Fortress, Alexandria Library, Catacomb Tomb and Pompeii Column In the late afternoon you will be brought back to the hotel in alexandria. Enjoy an excellent range of fish and seafood in one of the well-known fish restaurants in Alxandria.
Day 5: Desert Fox
Siwa Oasis Safari
Transfer towards El Alamein. During your visit you will learn more about the role of El Alamein and Erwin Rommel (Wüstenfuchs) and his troops who fought in Egypt in World War II during your visit from museum with the memorabilia weapons. Continue to your hotel in Siwa.
Day 6: Source Bir Wahid
Siwa Oasis Safari
An exciting journey for desert lovers, on the way to a small oasis at the source Bir Wahid from Siwa experience your first adventure, then take a 4x4 off-road vehicle to the Great Sand Sea. Return and overnight in your hotel.

Unique panorama in the Siwa oasis

Day 7: Cleopatra Spring
Siwa Oasis Safari
Today you will visit the old town Shali and Amoun temples, and Cleopatra Spring (Hammam).
Day 8: journey home
Siwa Oasis Safari
In the morning, transfer to Cairo airport, afterwards our travel companion will do it for you the flight and customs formalities for your return journey.
Horse-drawn carriage excursion
Siwa Oasis Safari
Book with your tour guide on site and experience public life in Alexandria with the horse-drawn city tour.
Premium-class hotels

Hotels & Accommodation

Cairo
Kempinski Hotel 5 *

Individual Egypt Tour

The Kempinski Nile Hotel is located on the east bank of the Nile in the historic district of Cairo's Garden City. All rooms are equipped with free WiFi, LCD satellite TV, free minibar with non-alcoholic drinks and a marble bathroom. Spa and wellness center with staff, whirlpools, steam baths, saunas and an outdoor pool on the hotel roof

Alexandria
Sheraton Montazah Hotel 4 *

Individual Egypt Tour
Let yourself be impressed by its location. 2 restaurants and an outdoor pool. 290 rooms on 14 floors. All rooms have free WiFi and balconies. The rooms at the Hotel Sheraton Montazah have sliding glass doors that lead to the balcony.

Siwa Oasis
Dehiba Resort 3 *

Individual Egypt Tour
The hotel is in the best location in Siwa Oasis. All rooms with own bath / shower, garden, restaurant.

Price list

Oase Siwa Safari

Siwa Oasis Safari
Reisedauer: 8 Tage / 7 Nächte (individuell geführte Rundreise)
3 Nächte Kairo + 1 Nacht Alexandria + El Alamein + 3 Nächte Oase Siwa
Eine wahre Bilderbuchkulisse erwartet euch in der nordwestlich gelegenen Oase Siwa, Ihr werdet euch wie in einem anderen Universum fühlen. Inmitten der Libyschen Wüste ist dieses Paradies für etwa 30.000 Menschen eine besondere Heimat. Weit abgelegenen von den grossen Metropolen Alexandria und Kairo könnt ihr in der sattgrünen Oase das authentische Ägypten kennenlernen. Abseits vom Trubel und der Touristenmassen werdet ihr eine unglaubliche Idylle beobachten, die euch augenblicklich verzaubern wird. Vor Ort könnt ihr durch endlose Palmen gärten schlendern, den Duft von Olivenbäumen in euch aufsaugen, an Salzseen die besondere Ruhe geniessen oder historische Kunstwerke und Lehmbauten bestaunen.

Kairo : Atemberaubende Aussichten

Tag 1: Abreise
House
Linienflug nach Kairo, am Flughafen werden Sie von unserer freundlichen Reiseleiter abgeholt, die Ihnen hilft bei den Zollformalitäten. Transfer zum Hotel, Einschicken und Übernachtung.
Tag 2: Pyramiden
House
Frühstück im Hotel. Heute werden Sie vom unserem Reiseführer abgeholt für einen Ausflug zu den Pyramiden und Sphinx. Danach geht es weiter zum berühmten ägyptisches Museum. Das Mittagessen ist während der Tour.
Tag 3: Zitadelle
House
Heute besichtigen Sie die Zitadelle mit der Mohamed ALI Moschee (Alabaster Moschee). In einem der ältesten Märkte der Welt, den Khan El Khali Basar, können Sie am Nachmittag ägyptische Souvenirs kaufen und im weltberühmten Elfishawy Café beschliessen Sie den Ausflug. Transfer zu Ihrem Hotel im Alexandria.

Alexandria : Die Hafenstadt Sehenswürdigkeiten

Tag 4: Die Bibliothek
House
Nach dem Frühstück besuchen Sie die Festung Quitbay, die Bibliothek von Alexandria, das Katakombengrab und die Pompeji-Säule am späten Nachmittag werden Sie wieder zum Hotel in Alexandria zurückgebracht. Geniessen Sie ein hervorragendes Angebot an Fisch und Meeresfrüchten in eine die Bekannte Fischrestaurants in Alexandria.
Tag 5: Wüstenfuchs
House
Transfer in Richtung El Alamein. Bei Ihrem Besuch erfahren Sie mehr über die Rolle von El Alamein und Erwin Rommel (Wüstenfuchs) und Seine Truppe die in Ägypten kämpften im Zweiten Weltkrieg bei Ihr Besuch von Museum mit der Erinnerungsstücke Waffen. Weiterfahrt zu Ihrem Hotel in Siwa.
Tag 6: Quelle Bir Wahid
House
Eine spannende Reise für Wüstenliebhaber, auf der Fahrt zu einer kleinen Oase an der Quelle Bir Wahid von Siwa erleben Sie Ihre Erste Abenteuer, dann fahren Sie mit dem Geländewagen 4x4 zum grossen Sandmeer. Zurückfahrt und Übernachtung in Ihrem Hotel.

Einzigartiges Panorama in der Oase Siwa

Tag 7: Cleopatra Spring
House
Heute besuchen Sie der Altstadt Shali und Amoun Tempel, und Cleopatra Spring (Hammam).
Tag 8: Heimreise
House
Am Morgen, Transfer zum Kairo Flughafen, danach unsere Reiseleiter erledigt für Sie den Flug und Zollformalitäten für Ihre Rückreise.
Pferdekutsche Ausflug
House
Buchen Sie bei Ihr Reiseleiter vor Ort und erleben Sie das öffentliche Leben in Alexandria mit der Pferdekutsche Stadtrundfahrt.
Hotels

    Kairo
    Kempinski Hotel 5*

    Individuelle Ägypten Rundreise

    Das Kempinski Nile Hotel befindet sich am östlichen Ufer des Nils im historischen Viertel von Kairos Garden City. Alle Zimmern sind mit kostenfreiem WLAN, LCD-Sat-TV, kostenlosen Minibar mit alkoholfreien Getränken und mit einem Marmorbad ausgestattet. Spa und Wellnesscenter mit Personal, Whirlpools, Dampfbäder, Saunen und Aussenpool auf dem Hoteldach

    Alexandria
    Sheraton Montazah Hotel 4*

    Individuelle Ägypten Rundreise
    Lassen Sie sich von seiner Lage beeindrucken. 2 Restaurants und ein Aussenpool. 290 Zimmer auf 14 Stockwerken. Alle Zimmer haben kostenloses WLAN und Balkone. Die Zimmer im Hotel Sheraton Montazah bieten Glasschiebetüren, durch die Sie jeweils auf den Balkon gelangen.

    Oase Siwa
    Dehiba Resort 3*

    Individuelle Ägypten Rundreise
    Das Hotel befindet sich in die beste Lage in Oase Siwa. Alle Zimmer mit eigenem Bad/Dusche, Garten, Restaurant.

Preisliste