Diving Vacation
About Cleopatra Travel, SWISS
That is what Cleopatra Travel, SWISS does differently !!
The following quintophony forms our business motto:
The Basel tandem - an accomplished Egyptian and a competent Egypt enthusiast team guaranteed exemplary advice!
With our young and active Nilers Tours, Egypt team, we work a lot on site efficient and close together.
You book - we confirm - you pay - 24 hours later you are happy about the travel documents!
Managing Director (Dipl. Hotel Management ITH): Aladin Eish
Opening times & you can reach us by phone:
Monday to Friday: 10 a.m. - 1 p.m. and 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday: Dates by arrangement
Further dates by arrangement:
We are happy to offer you separate appointments by arrangement.

Address: Freie Str. 17, 4001 Basel
Telephone: 0613020080
info@cleopatra.ch


Customer testimonials

Good afternoon Mr. Eish
I'll be happy to anticipate that we had a wonderful time in Egypt. EVERYTHING went very well, the flights, the on-site support, the transfers, the guides, the hotels. We are happy to recommend Cleopatra Travel, SWISS. Our guides in Cairo, Abu Simbel and Aswan-Luxor impressed us with their great knowledge. Above all, Hoda Helmy looked after us excellently in Cairo and spoiled us with individual explanations. It was definitely THE highlight of our vacation. There was always time to ask questions and to linger in special places. Photography was always possible. The same assessment also applies to the care in Abu Simbel. Outstanding ! The care of Aswan - Luxor was also characterized by a broad knowledge and interesting stories. Often, however, we didn't have the time to ask questions and to linger in one place every now and then. After listening, there was also no time to marvel at and internalize the incredible places. Sometimes we would have liked to walk more slowly through the sights. But ! But we liked it very much, and we are taking an incredible number of impressions back to Switzerland with us. IMPORTANT: Please recommend Hoda Helmy to your customers. She is guaranteed to repay the trust in an impressive manner. Thank you very much again for the trip you organized. Best regards and maybe another time "
Family Völlmin
Everything went very well. We are very satisfied with your work and thank you for the top service and the good organization "
Greetings from the Dietiker family
We would like to say thank you again for the short term Processing our vacation. It was great!. The hotel, the facility, the food very clean and good. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We can highly recommend it.
Sincerely,
Family Lüdi
I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for our trip to Egypt. Thanks to your organization, everything went very well and was able to do so we can enjoy our holidays carefree. The entire crew that looked after us was very well trained and friendly and always responded to our requests. Thank you again, Mr. Eish, we can Gladly recommend your travel agency.
Kind regards
Family Meszaros
We arrived safely in Switzerland andalready have started work. That is how I wanted to tell you that we are one have spent a wonderful vacation. Everything was just right, the room, the cleanliness, the very nice staff, the kitchen, the beach etc. to be 99% we will fly to Egypt again next year and then we will book with you again of course.
Kind regards
The Lochmatter family
Just a quick message about our vacation in Sharm-el-Sheikh last May, which you had booked for us: the holidays have we liked it very much and everything went really well. Her tip to make a stopover in Cairo was certainly valuable instead of the bus excursion from Sharm-el-Sheikh to the pyramids. The tour guide for the Egyptian Museum and the pyramids was really very good.
Sincerely, "
Family Gerber
We are back from our vacation and would like to give you some feedback. Here is a first comment: We had a great trip and seen and experienced many beautiful things. Also thanks to your excellent organization!
Kind regards
Family Grimm
Thank you for the excellent preparation and implementation of our Trip to Egypt. All of your partners were reliable, always on time, courteous and exceptionally friendly. We had a wonderful time and thanks to you, lots of new things and Seen and experienced interesting things. We really enjoyed every minute. As communicated to Egypt we can put you and your company as one extremely committed Recommend service providers to all of our friends. Thank you again
On behalf of the whole group (Kulzer Party)

Cleopatra Travel

Egypt specialist to Switzerland - Cleopatra Travel

Freie Str. 17, 4001 Basel, Switzerland

Tel .: 0613020080 info@cleopatra.ch


Fascinating Egypt travel specialist to Switzerland

Subsidiary of ETAG Group GmbH

Tauchferien
Ägypten Reisenspezialsit Seit 1993Anfrage

Über unsere Reisebüro

Das ist, was Cleopatra Travel,SWISS anders macht !!
Folgende Quintophonie bildet unser Geschäftscredo:
"Das basler Tandem - ein versierter Aegypter und ein kompetenter Aegyptenliebhaberen Team garantiert eine exemplarische Beratung!"
"Mit unserem jungen und aktiven Nilers Tours,Egypt Team arbeiten wir vor Ort sehr effizient und eng zusammen."
"Sie buchen - wir bestätigen - Sie bezahlen - 24- Stunden später freuen Sie sich über die Reiseunterlagen!"
Geschäftsführer (Dipl. Hotel Management ITH): Aladin Eish
Öffnungszeiten & Telefonisch erreichen Sie uns:
Montag bis Freitag: 10.00 – 13.00 und 14.00 – 18.00 Uhr
Samstag: Termine nach Vereinbarung
Weitere Termine nach Vereinbarung:
Gerne bieten wir Ihnen auch nach Absprache separate Termine an.
Adresse: Freie Str. 17, 4001 Basel
Telefon: 0613020080
info@cleopatra.ch


Kundenstimmen

" Guten Tag Herr Eish
"Gerne nehme ich es vorweg, wir verbrachten eine wunderbare Zeit in Ägypten. ALLES hat sehr gut geklappt, die Flüge, die Betreuung vor Ort, die Transfers, die Guides die Hotels. Wir empfehlen Cleopatra Travel, SWISS sehr gerne weiter. Unsere Guides in Kairo, Abu Simbel und Assuan-Luxor haben uns mit ihrem grossen Wissen beeindruckt. Allen voran hat uns Hoda Helmy in Kairo hervorragend betreut und uns mit individuellen Erklärungen verwöhnt. Sie war sicher DAS Highlight in unseren Ferien. Es blieb immer Zeit um Fragen zu stellen und an speziellen Orten zu verweilen. Fotografieren war immer möglich. Die gleiche Einschätzung trifft auch für die Betreuung in Abu Simbel zu. Hervorragend ! Die Betreuung von Assuan – Luxor war ebenso von einem breiten Wissen und interessanten Geschichten geprägt. Oft hat uns aber die Zeit gefehlt, um Fragen zu stellen und ab und zu an einem Ort zu verweilen. Nach dem Zuhören fehlte auch die Zeit, die unglaublichen Orte zu bestaunen und zu verinnerlichen. Manchmal hätten wir uns gewünscht langsamer durch die Sehenswürdigkeiten zu marschieren. Aber ! Uns hat es aber sehr gut gefallen, und wir nehmen unglaublich viele Eindrücke mit zurück in die Schweiz. WICHTIG: Bitte empfehlen sie Hoda Helmy an ihre Kundschaft weiter. Sie wird das Vertrauen garantiert auf beeindruckende Art und Weise zurückzahlen. Wir bedanken uns noch einmal ganz herzlich für die von ihnen organisierte Reise. Beste Grüsse und vielleicht ein anderes Mal"
Familie Völlmin
"Alles hat bestens geklappt. Wir sind mit Ihrer Arbeit sehr zufrieden und danken für den top Service und die gute Organisation"
Gruss Familie Dietiker
"Wir möchten vorerst nochmals Danke sagen für die kurzfristige Bearbeitung unserer Ferien. Es war super!. Das Hotel, die Anlage, das Essen sehr sauber und gut. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Wir können es nur Weiterempfehlen.
Mit freundlichen Grüssen"
Familie Lüdi
"auf diesem Weg möchte ich mich bei Ihnen für unsere Aegyptenreise herzlich bedanken! Dank Ihrer Organisation hat alles bestens geklappt und so konnten wir unbeschwert unsere Ferien geniessen. Die gesamte Crew, die uns betreut hat, war sehr gut ausgebildet und freundlich und ist stets auf unsere Wünsche eingegangen. Herr Eish noch einmal vielen Dank, wir können Ihr Reisebüro gerne weiterempfehlen.
Freundliche Grüsse "
Familie Meszaros
"Wir sind gut in der Schweiz angekommen und haben bereits mit Arbeiten angefangen. Auf diesem Wege wollte ich Ihnen sagen, dass wir einen wunderbaren Urlaub verbacht haben. Es hat einfach alles gestimmt, das Zimmer, die Sauberkeit, das sehr nette Personal, die Küche, der Strand usw. Zu 99% werden wir nächstes Jahr wieder nach Aegypten fliegen und werden dann natürlich erneut bei Ihnen buchen.
Herzliche Grüsse"
Familie Lochmatter
"Nur eine kurze Rückmeldung über unsere Ferien in Sharm-el-Sheikh im letzten Mai, welche Sie für uns gebucht hatten: Die Ferien haben uns sehr gut gefallen und es hat eigentlich alles bestens geklappt. Sicher wertvoll war ihr Tipp einen Zwischenhalt in Kairo einzulegen anstatt dem Busausflug von Sharm-el-Sheikh zu den Pyramiden. Die Reiseleiterin für das Ägyptische Museum und die Pyramiden war wirklich sehr gut.
Mit freundlichen Grüssen"
Familie Gerber
"Wir sind zurück aus unseren Ferien und möchten Ihnen ein Feedback geben. Hier schon ein erster Kommentar: Wir haben iene tolle Reise gehabt und viel Schönes gesehen und erlebt. Auch dank Ihrer vorzüglichen Organisation !!
Freundlichen Grüssen"
Familie Grimm
"Vielen Dank für die exzellente Vorbereitung und Durchführung unserer Reise nach Ägypten. Alle Ihre Partner waren zuverlässig, immer pünktlich, zuvorkommend und ausnehmend freundlich. Wir haben wunderbare Zeit erlebt und Dank Ihnen, viel Neues und Interessantes gesehen und erlebt. Wir haben jede Minute sehr genossen. Wie auch nach Ägypten mitgeteilt können wir Sie und Ihre Firma als einen ausserordentlich engagierten Dienstleister allen unseren Freunden empfehlen. Nochmals herzlichen Dank"
Im Namen der ganzen Gruppe (Kulzer Party)