Diving Vacation

Siwa Oasis Safari

Siwa Oasis Safari
Duration: 8 days / 7 nights
(individually guided tour)
2 nights Cairo + 2 nights Alexandria + El Alamein + 3 nights Siwa Oasis
A true picture-book backdrop awaits you in the north-western Siwa oasis, you will feel like you are in another universe!.
In the middle of the Libyan desert, this paradise is a special home for around 30,000 people. Far away from the big metropolises of Alexandria and Cairo, you can get to know authentic Egypt in the lush green oasis. Away from the hustle and bustle and the tourist crowds, you will observe an unbelievable idyll that will immediately enchant you. On site you can stroll through endless palm gardens, soak up the scent of olive trees, the special at salt lakes Enjoy peace and quiet or marvel at historical works of art and adobe buildings.

Cairo: Breathtaking views

Day 1: Departure
Siwa Oasis Safari
Scheduled flight to Cairo, you will be picked up by our friendly employee at the airport, who will help you with the customs formalities. Transfer to the hotel, mailing in and overnight.
Day 2: Pyramids
Siwa Oasis Safari
Breakfast in the hotel. Today you will be picked up by our guide for an excursion to the pyramids and sphinx. Then it's on to the famous Egyptian Museum. Lunch is during the tour.
Day 3: Citadel
Siwa Oasis Safari
Today you will visit the citadel with the Mohamed ALI Mosque (Alabaster Mosque). In one of the oldest markets in the world, the Khan El Khali Bazaar, you can Buy Egyptian souvenirs in the afternoon and go to the world-famous Elfishawy Café you end the excursion. Transfer to your hotel in Alexandria.

Alexandria: The port city sights

Day 4: The library
Siwa Oasis Safari
After breakfast visit Quitbay Fortress, Alexandria Library, Catacomb Tomb and Pompeii Column In the late afternoon you will be brought back to the hotel in alexandria. Enjoy an excellent range of fish and seafood in one of the well-known fish restaurants in Alxandria.
Day 5: Desert Fox
Siwa Oasis Safari
Transfer towards El Alamein. During your visit you will learn more about the role of El Alamein and Erwin Rommel (Wüstenfuchs) and his troops who fought in Egypt in World War II during your visit from museum with the memorabilia weapons. Continue to your hotel in Siwa.
Day 6: Source Bir Wahid
Siwa Oasis Safari
An exciting journey for desert lovers, on the way to a small oasis at the source Bir Wahid from Siwa experience your first adventure, then take a 4x4 off-road vehicle to the Great Sand Sea. Return and overnight in your hotel.

Unique panorama in the Siwa oasis

Day 7: Cleopatra Spring
Siwa Oasis Safari
Today you will visit the old town Shali and Amoun temples, and Cleopatra Spring (Hammam).
Day 8: journey home
Siwa Oasis Safari
In the morning, transfer to Cairo airport, afterwards our travel companion will do it for you the flight and customs formalities for your return journey.
Horse-drawn carriage excursion
Siwa Oasis Safari
Book with your tour guide on site and experience public life in Alexandria with the horse-drawn city tour.
Premium-class hotels

Hotels & Accommodation

Cairo
Kempinski Hotel 5 *

Individual Egypt Tour

The Kempinski Nile Hotel is located on the east bank of the Nile in the historic district of Cairo's Garden City. All rooms are equipped with free WiFi, LCD satellite TV, free minibar with non-alcoholic drinks and a marble bathroom. Spa and wellness center with staff, whirlpools, steam baths, saunas and an outdoor pool on the hotel roof

Alexandria
Sheraton Montazah Hotel 4 *

Individual Egypt Tour
Let yourself be impressed by its location. 2 restaurants and an outdoor pool. 290 rooms on 14 floors. All rooms have free WiFi and balconies. The rooms at the Hotel Sheraton Montazah have sliding glass doors that lead to the balcony.

Siwa Oasis
Dehiba Resort 3 *

Individual Egypt Tour
The hotel is in the best location in Siwa Oasis. All rooms with own bath / shower, garden, restaurant.

Price list

Vacances de plongée

Oasis Safari de Siwa

Oasis Safari de Siwa
Durée : 8 jours / 7 nuits (visite guidée individuelle)
2 nuits Le Caire + 2 nuits Alexandrie + El Alamein + 3 nuits Siwa Oasis
Une véritable toile de fond de livre d'images vous attend dans l'oasis nord-ouest de Siwa, vous vous sentirez comme dans un autre univers !.
Au milieu du désert libyen, ce paradis est une maison spéciale pour environ 30 000 personnes. Loin des grandes métropoles d'Alexandrie et du Caire, vous pourrez découvrir l'Égypte authentique dans l'oasis de verdure luxuriante. Loin de l'agitation et des foules de touristes, vous observerez une idylle incroyable qui vous enchantera immédiatement. Sur place, vous pourrez vous promener dans les jardins de palmiers sans fin, vous imprégner du parfum des oliviers, la spéciale des lacs salés Profitez de la paix et de la tranquillité ou émerveillez-vous devant les œuvres d'art historiques et les bâtiments en adobe.

Le Caire : des vues à couper le souffle

Jour 1 : départ
Oasis Safari de Siwa
Vol régulier vers Le Caire, vous serez pris en charge par notre sympathique employé à l'aéroport, qui vous aidera avec les formalités douanières. Transfert à l'hôtel, envoi postal et nuit.
Jour 2 : pyramides
Oasis Safari de Siwa
Petit déjeuner à l'hôtel. Aujourd'hui, vous serez pris en charge par notre guide pour une excursion aux pyramides et au sphinx. Ensuite, direction le célèbre musée égyptien. Le déjeuner est pendant la visite.
Jour 3 : Citadelle
Oasis Safari de Siwa
Aujourd'hui, vous visiterez la citadelle avec la mosquée Mohamed ALI (mosquée d'albâtre). Dans l'un des plus anciens marchés du monde, Khan El Khali Bazaar, vous pouvez Achetez des souvenirs égyptiens dans l'après-midi et rendez-vous au célèbre Elfishawy Café vous terminez l'excursion. Transfert à votre hôtel à Alexandrie.

Alexandrie : les attractions de la ville portuaire

Jour 4 : La bibliothèque
Oasis Safari de Siwa
Après le petit-déjeuner, visitez la forteresse de Quitbay, la bibliothèque d'Alexandrie, la tombe des catacombes et la colonne de Pompéi En fin d'après-midi, vous serez ramené à l'hôtel à Alexandrie. Profitez d'une excellente gamme de poissons et fruits de mer dans l'un des célèbres restaurants de poisson d'Alexandrie.
Jour 5 : Renard du désert
Oasis Safari de Siwa
Transfert vers El Alamein. Lors de votre visite, vous en apprendrez plus sur le rôle d'El Alamein et Erwin Rommel (Wüstenfuchs) et ses troupes qui ont combattu en Egypte pendant la Seconde Guerre mondiale lors de votre visite du musée avec les armes de souvenirs. Continuez jusqu'à votre hôtel à Siwa.
Jour 6 : Source Bir Wahid
Oasis Safari de Siwa
Un voyage passionnant pour les amoureux du désert, en route vers une petite oasis à la source Bir Wahid de Siwa vivez votre première aventure, puis prenez un véhicule tout-terrain 4x4 à la Grande Mer de Sable. Retour et nuit à votre hôtel.

Panorama unique dans l'oasis de Siwa

Jour 7 : Printemps Cléopâtre
Oasis Safari de Siwa
Aujourd'hui, vous visiterez les temples de la vieille ville de Shali et d'Amoun, et la source Cléopâtre (Hammam).
Jour 8 : retour à la maison
Oasis Safari de Siwa
Le matin, transfert à l'aéroport du Caire, ensuite notre compagnon de voyage le fera pour vous le vol et les formalités douanières pour votre voyage de retour.
Randonnée hippomobile
Oasis Safari de Siwa
Réservez avec votre guide sur place et découvrez la vie publique à Alexandrie avec le tour de ville tiré par des chevaux.
Hôtels de classe Premium

Hôtels et hébergement

Kairo
Kempinski Hotel 5*

Circuit individuel en Egypte

L'hôtel Kempinski Nile est situé sur la rive est du Nil dans le quartier historique de la cité-jardin du Caire. Toutes les chambres sont équipées d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, d'une télévision par satellite à écran LCD, d'un minibar gratuit avec boissons sans alcool et d'une salle de bains en marbre. Spa et centre de bien-être avec personnel, bains à remous, bains de vapeur, saunas et piscine extérieure sur le toit de l'hôtel

Alexandria
Sheraton Montazah Hotel 4*

Circuit individuel en Egypte
Soyez impressionné par son emplacement. 2 restaurants et une piscine extérieure. 290 chambres sur 14 étages. Toutes les chambres disposent d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et d'un balcon. Les chambres de l'hôtel Sheraton Montazah ont des portes coulissantes en verre qui mènent au balcon.

Oasis de Siwa
Dehiba Resort 3*

Circuit individuel en Egypte
L'hôtel est dans le meilleur emplacement de l'oasis de Siwa. Toutes les chambres avec bain / douche, jardin, restaurant.

Liste de prix

Cleopatra Travel

Oasis Safari de Siwa - Cleopatra Travel

Rue Freie 17, 4001 Bâle, Suisse

Tel.: 0613020080 info@cleopatra.ch

Fascinant spécialiste des voyages en Egypte en Suisse

Filiale du Groupe ETAG GmbH