Diving Vacation

RA round trip Program

RA round trip
Duration: 12 days / 11 nights
(individually guided tour)
1 night Luxor + 4 nights Nile cruise + 2 nights Aswan + 4 nights Marsa Alam
Nile cruise
Day 1: Arrival to Luxor via Cairo
Direct flight to Cairo, Arrival in Cairo, you will be picked up at the airport by our friendly employee, who will help you with the customs formalities. Onward flight to Luxor, God's Harem !, Reception and transfer to the hotel, Send in and stay overnight.
Luxor Nilfahrt
Day 2: Karnak and Luxor temples
Today, embarkation around noon. The temple buildings of Karnak and Luxor, which are unique on our earth, are your first visit to Luxor with your private tour guide.
nilkreuzfahrt
Day 3: Queen Hatshepsut
After breakfast, visit the tomb palaces of the Valley of the Kings and Queens, and the monumental temple of the ancient Egyptian queen Hatshepsut.
nilfahrt
Day 4: Hawk-headed god HORUS
Nowhere on our planet will you see miracles again !! The next stop of your luxury floating hotel will be ESNA; Further up the Nile is the next pier EDFU, whose temple has the falcon-headed god HORUS as its landmark.
Kom Ombo Temple
Day 5: Temple of Kom Ombo
After breakfast, visit the temple complex of Kom Ombo, which is dedicated to two deities on the one hand the crocodile-headed god SOBEK, and on the other hand HAROERIS, who is in one of one Scarabeus centered solar disk is depicted.
Edfu Temple
Day 6: Temple of the goddess of love ISIS
The turning point of your cruise is Aswan: Here you visit Philae, the temple of the goddess of love ISIS, as well as the mausoleum of Aga Khan and the beautiful botanical garden!
Edfu
Day 7: The untouched nature
Enjoy spectacular service in a varied stay in your hotel, and beauty the untouched nature in Aswan which you will remember for many years.
Marsa alam: beautiful underwater world
Day 8: Marsa Alam
Send, then private transfer to Marsa Alam to discover the fascinating underwater world with its unique marine life and watch a group of 60 to 80 dolphins on your visit to the Sataya Dolphin Reef.
Marsa alam: beautiful underwater world
Day 9: Snorkeling Adventure
Book with our tour guide on site and experience a great day in the Abu Dabbab National Park with its turtles and dugongs.
Marsa alam: beautiful underwater world
Day 10: Hamata Islands
Book the exciting snorkeling adventure excursion to the Hamata Islands and experience the untouched nature on 3 islands in the Hamata National Park and see colorful fish and corals.
Marsa alam: beautiful underwater world
Day 11: Excursion with the ATV Quad
Book the exciting quad safari through the desert with your guide, visit the Bedouin village and admire the breathtaking view and watch the beautiful Sunset over the desert with delicious barbecue dinner.
Marsa alam: beautiful underwater world
Day 12: Return flight via Cairo
In the morning, flight to Cairo. Our travel companion takes care of the flight and customs formalities for your return journey.
Premium-class hotels

Hotels & Accommodation

Cairo
Kempinski Hotel

The Kempinski Nile Hotel is located on the east bank of the Nile in the historic district of Cairo's Garden City. All rooms are equipped with free WiFi, LCD satellite TV, free minibar with non-alcoholic drinks and a marble bathroom. Spa and wellness center with staff, whirlpools, steam baths, saunas and an outdoor pool on the hotel roof

Luxor
Steigenberger 5 *

Individual Egypt Tour

In the Luxor, directly on the Nile, the Steigenberger Nile Palace has its own jetty. The Valley of the Kings and the famous pharaohs tombs are on the other side of the river. The 303 cozy rooms and suites are equipped with a balcony or terrace.

Marsa Alam
El Malikia Resort Abu Dabbab 5 *

Individual Egypt Tour
Located right on the beautiful beach of Marsa Alam in the midst of beautiful green spaces with an imaginatively designed pool landscape. Wellness area with massages, steam bath and jacuzzi. Children's pool, mini club S, games area and mini disco. Divers and snorkelers will be delighted by the magnificent reefs off Abu Dabbab Bay.
Luxor - Aswan - Luxor

Nile ships of the premium class (PK)

Nile Goddess 5 * PK

 Nile cruise of the premium class
49 cabins and 4 suites. The cabins are 20 m² in size and have wide panoramic windows, air conditioning, TV, safe, Bathroom with bathtub incl. Shower attachment, toilet and hairdryer, restaurant, lounge bar, sundeck bar, swimming pool, jacuzzi.

Mövenpick MS Sun Ray 5 * PK

Nile cruise of the premium class
Follow in the footsteps of the pharaohs as you cruise down the picturesque Nile from Aswan to Luxor in style on the Mövenpick MS Sunray. Thanks to its elegant style, traditional design, stylish details, large public areas offers a swimming pool, a sundeck with leisure area.

Mövenpick MS Hamees 5 * PK

Nile cruise of the premium class
The Mövenpick MS Hamees is contemporary and comfortably equipped and is one of the largest and best ships on the Nile. The Mövenpick MS Hamees has 72 large cabins with panoramic windows, bathroom with bathtub and hairdryer, LCD TV, minibar.

Price list

Vacances de plongée

Circuit Ra Programme

Circuit Ra
Durée : 12 jours / 11 nuits (visite guidée individuelle)
1 nuit Louxor + 4 nuits Croisière sur le Nil + 2 nuits Assouan + 4 nuits Marsa Alam
Croisière sur le Nil
Jour 1 : Arrivée à Louxor via Le Caire
Vol direct vers Le Caire, Arrivée au Caire, vous serez pris en charge à l'aéroport par notre sympathique employé, qui vous aidera avec les formalités douanières. Envol pour Louxor, God's Harem !, Accueil et transfert à l'hôtel, Envoyez et passez la nuit.
Croisière Louxor sur le Nil
Jour 2 : Temples de Karnak et de Louxor
Aujourd'hui, embarquement vers midi. Les bâtiments des temples de Karnak et de Louxor, uniques sur notre terre, sont votre première visite à Louxor avec votre guide privé.
Croisière sur le Nil
Jour 3 : Reine Hatchepsout
Après le petit-déjeuner, visite des palais funéraires de la Vallée des Rois et des Reines, et le temple monumental de l'ancienne reine égyptienne Hatchepsout.
Croisière sur le Nil
Jour 4 : Dieu à tête de faucon HORUS
Nulle part sur notre planète vous ne rencontrerez à nouveau des miracles !! Le prochain arrêt de votre hôtel flottant de luxe sera l'ESNA ; Plus haut sur le Nil se trouve la prochaine jetée EDFU, dont le temple a le dieu à tête de faucon HORUS comme point de repère.
Kom Ombo Tempel
Jour 5 : Temple de Kom Ombo
Après le petit-déjeuner, visite du complexe du temple de Kom Ombo, dédié à deux divinités d'une part au dieu à tête de crocodile SOBEK, et d'autre part HAROERIS, qui est dans l'un des Le disque solaire centré sur le Scarabée est représenté.
Edfu Tempel
Jour 6 : Temple de la déesse de l'amour ISIS
Le tournant de votre croisière est Assouan : Ici vous visitez Philae, le temple de la déesse de l'amour ISIS, ainsi que le mausolée de l'Aga Khan et le magnifique jardin botanique !
Edfu
Jour 7 : La nature intacte
Profitez d'un service spectaculaire dans un séjour varié dans votre hôtel et de la beauté la nature intacte d'Assouan dont vous vous souviendrez pendant de nombreuses années.
Marsa alam : magnifique monde sous-marin
Jour 8 : Marsa Alam
Envoi, puis transfert privé à Marsa Alam pour découvrir le monde sous-marin fascinant avec sa vie marine unique et observez un groupe de 60 à 80 dauphins lors de votre visite au récif de dauphins de Sataya.
Marsa alam : magnifique monde sous-marin
Jour 9: Aventure de plongée en apnée
Réservez avec notre guide sur place et vivez une belle journée dans le parc national d'Abu Dabbab avec ses tortues et ses dugongs.
Marsa alam : magnifique monde sous-marin
Jour 10 : Iles Hamata
Réservez la passionnante excursion d'aventure de plongée en apnée aux îles Hamata et découvrez la nature intacte sur 3 îles du parc national de Hamata et observez des poissons et des coraux colorés.
Marsa alam : magnifique monde sous-marin
Jour 11 : Excursion avec le Quad Quad
Réservez le passionnant safari en quad à travers le désert avec votre guide, visitez le village bédouin et admirez la vue à couper le souffle et regardez la belle Coucher de soleil sur le désert avec un délicieux dîner barbecue.
Marsa alam : magnifique monde sous-marin
Jour 12 : Vol retour via Le Caire
Le matin, vol pour Le Caire. Notre compagnon de voyage s'occupe du vol et des formalités douanières pour votre voyage retour.
Hôtels de classe Premium

Hôtels et hébergement

Le Caire
Kempinski Hotel

Individuelle Ägypten Rundreise
L'hôtel Kempinski Nile est situé sur la rive est du Nil dans le quartier historique de la cité-jardin du Caire. Toutes les chambres sont équipées d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, d'une télévision par satellite à écran LCD, d'un minibar gratuit avec boissons sans alcool et d'une salle de bains en marbre. Spa et centre de bien-être avec personnel, bains à remous, bains de vapeur, saunas et piscine extérieure sur le toit de l'hôtel

Louxor
Steigenberger 5*

Individuelle Ägypten Rundreise

Dans le Louxor, directement sur le Nil, le Steigenberger Nile Palace possède sa propre jetée. La Vallée des Rois et les célèbres tombeaux des pharaons se trouvent de l'autre côté de la rivière. Les 303 chambres et suites cosy sont équipées d'un balcon ou d'une terrasse.

Marsa Alam
El Malikia Resort Abu Dabbab 5*

Individuelle Ägypten Rundreise
Situé directement sur la magnifique plage de Marsa Alam au milieu de beaux espaces verts avec un paysage de piscine conçu de manière imaginative. Espace bien-être avec massages, hammam et jacuzzi. Piscine pour enfants, mini club S, aire de jeux et mini discothèque. Les plongeurs et les snorkelers seront ravis par les magnifiques récifs au large de la baie d'Abu Dabbab.
Louxor - Assouan - Louxor

Navires du Nil de classe premium (PK)

Nile Goddess 5* PK

Croisière sur le Nil der Premium-Klasse
49 cabines et 4 suites. Les cabines mesurent 20 m² et disposent de larges baies vitrées panoramiques, climatisation, TV, coffre-fort, Salle de bain avec baignoire incluant douche, toilettes et sèche-cheveux, restaurant, bar lounge, bar solarium, piscine, jacuzzi.

Mövenpick MS Sun Ray 5* PK

Croisière sur le Nil der Premium-Klasse
Suivez les traces des pharaons en descendant le pittoresque Nil d'Assouan à Louxor avec style sur le Mövenpick MS Sunray. Grâce à son style élégant, son design traditionnel, ses détails élégants, les grands espaces publics offrent une piscine, une terrasse avec espace de loisirs.

Mövenpick MS Hamees 5* PK

Croisière sur le Nil der Premium-Klasse
Le Mövenpick MS Hamees est contemporain et confortablement meublé et est l'un des plus grands et des meilleurs navires du Nil. Le Mövenpick MS Hamees dispose de 72 grandes cabines avec fenêtres panoramiques, salle de bain avec baignoire et sèche-cheveux, TV LCD, minibar.

Liste de prix

Cleopatra Travel

Cleopatra Travel

Rue Freie 17, 4001 Bâle, Suisse

Tel.: 0613020080 info@cleopatra.ch

Fascinant spécialiste des voyages en Egypte en Suisse

Filiale du Groupe ETAG GmbH