Cleopatra Travel

Bastet round trip

BASTET Travel Program
Duration: 8 days / 7 nights
(individually guided tour)
2 nights Cairo
+ 3 nights Nile cruise
+ 2 nights Luxor
Kairo
Day 1: Arrival
Flight to Cairo to discover the millennia-old culture. You will be met at the airport and picked up by our friendly staff, who will help you with the customs formalities. Transfer to the hotel, mailing in and overnight.
Pyramids
Day 2: Pyramids, Sphinx, Museum
Today you will be picked up by your private guide for an excursion to the pyramiden and sphinx. Then it's on to the famous Egyptian Museum. Lunch is during the tour.
Elephantine & Kalabscha
Day 3: Elephantine & Kalabsha
In the morning, transfer to Cairo airport for the flight to Aswan You will be waited for by our representative and brought to embarkation. In the afternoon, visit Elephantine Island and the Telmpel from Kalabsha. Your Nile cruise ship is heading towards Kom Ombo.
Nile cruise from Aswan
Day 4: Kom Ombo Temple
After breakfast you will visit the temple of Kom Ombo. Enjoy the breathtaking view during your dinner in the Nile cruise ship restaurant. Then you sail on to Edfu
Temple of Kom Ombo
Day 5: Beautiful Nile landscape
Lunch on board, then visit the temple of Edfu. Dinner and overnight on board the ship in Edfu. Enjoy the beautiful and historic Nile landscape on the way to Luxor.
Aswan
Day 6: Luxor & Karnak Temple
Send, then transfer to your hotel in Luxor. In the afternoon you will visit the temples of Luxor and Karnak.
Valley of the Kings
Day 7: Valley of the Kings
Today you visit the east bank of the Nile around Valley of the Kings, Valley of the Kings and Hatshepsut Temple
Luxor
Day 8: Return journey
In the morning, flight to Cairo. Our travel companion will do it for you the flight and customs formalities for your return journey.
The Egyptian spices
The Egyptian spices
Extraordinary and unique flavors that you should definitely try, such as cumin or kamundia is slightly tart and at the same time sweet, typical Egyptian coffee with cardamom or ebehan.
Premium class hotels

Hotels & Accommodation

Cairo
Kempinski Hotel

The Kempinski Nile Hotel is located on the east bank of the Nile in the historic district of Cairo's Garden City. All rooms are equipped with free WiFi, LCD satellite TV, free minibar with non-alcoholic drinks and a marble bathroom. Spa and wellness center with staff, whirlpools, steam baths, saunas and an outdoor pool on the hotel roof

Luxor
Steigenberger 5 *

Individual Egypt tour

In the Luxor, directly on the Nile, the Steigenberger Nile Palace has its own jetty. The Valley of the Kings and the famous pharaohs tombs are on the other side of the river. The 303 cozy rooms and suites are equipped with a balcony or terrace.

Luxor
Winter Palace 5 * LK (+ surcharge)

Individual Egypt Tour
The Winter Palace beckons with a luxurious, impressive Victorian building with opulent staircases, high ceilings and lounges with antique furniture and beautiful floral decorations. You will stay in this exclusive hotel in an impressive one which looks back on a long history as a hostel for nobles and celebrities.
Luxor - Aswan - Luxor

Nile ships of the premium class (PK)

MS Royal Lotus 5 * PK

Nile cruise of the premium class
The Mövenpick Royal Lotus offers a unique opportunity to explore the picturesque landscape of the banks of the Nile. Discover the temples and tombs of antiquity as you cruise along in a relaxed atmosphere. Our flagship has 60 cabins
with approx. 22 m2 and 2 magnificent Royal Suites.

Mövenpick MS Sun Ray 5 * PK

Nile cruise of the premium class
Follow in the footsteps of the pharaohs as you cruise down the picturesque Nile from Aswan to Luxor in style on the Mövenpick MS Sunray. Thanks to its elegant style, traditional design, stylish details, large public areas offers a swimming pool, a sundeck with leisure area.

Mövenpick MS Hamees 5 * PK

Nile cruise of the premium class
The Mövenpick MS Hamees is contemporary and comfortably equipped and is one of the largest and best ships on the Nile. The Mövenpick MS Hamees has 72 large cabins with panoramic windows, bathroom with bathtub and hairdryer, LCD TV, minibar.

Price list

Cleopatra Travel

Circuit Bastet

BASTET Travel Program
Durée : 8 jours / 7 nuits
(visite guidée individuelle)
2 nuits Le Caire
+ 3 nuits Croisière sur le Nil
+ 2 nuits Louxor
Kairo
Jour 1 : Arrivée
Vol vers Le Caire pour découvrir la culture millénaire. Vous serez accueilli à l'aéroport et pris en charge par notre personnel amical, qui vous aidera avec les formalités douanières. Transfert à l'hôtel, envoi postal et nuit.
Pyramides
Jour 2 : Pyramides, Sphinx, Musée
Aujourd'hui, vous serez pris en charge par votre guide privé pour une excursion aux pyramides et au sphinx. Ensuite, direction le célèbre musée égyptien. Le déjeuner est pendant la visite.
Éléphantine & Kalabscha
Jour 3 : Éléphantine & Kalabsha
Le matin, transfert à l'aéroport du Caire pour le vol vers Assouan Vous serez attendu par notre représentant et amené à l'embarquement. Dans l'après-midi, visite de l'île Éléphantine et le Telmpel de Kalabsha. Votre bateau de croisière sur le Nil se dirige vers Kom Ombo.
Croisière sur le Nil depuis Assouan
Jour 4 : Temple de Kom Ombo
Après le petit déjeuner vous visiterez le temple de Kom Ombo. Profiter de la vue imprenable lors de votre dîner au restaurant du bateau de croisière Nile. Puis vous naviguez vers Edfou
Temple de Kom Ombo
Jour 5 : Magnifique paysage du Nil
Déjeuner à bord, puis visite du temple d'Edfou. Dîner et nuit à bord du navire à Edfou. Profitez du magnifique paysage historique du Nil sur le chemin de Louxor.
Assouan
Jour 6 : Louxor et temple de Karnak
Envoi, puis transfert à votre hôtel à Louxor. Dans l'après-midi, vous visiterez les temples de Louxor et Karnak.
Vallée des rois
Jour 7 : Vallée des Rois
Aujourd'hui, vous visitez la rive est du Nil autour de la vallée des rois, de la vallée des rois et du temple d'Hatchepsout
Louxor
Jour 8 : Retour
Le matin, vol pour Le Caire. Notre compagnon de voyage le fera pour vous le vol et les formalités douanières pour votre voyage de retour.
Les épices égyptiennes
Les épices égyptiennes
Des saveurs extraordinaires et uniques que vous devriez absolument essayer, comme le cumin ou le kamundia est légèrement acidulé et en même temps sucré, café égyptien typique avec cardamome ou ebehan.
Hôtels haut de gamme

Hôtels & hébergements

Le Caire
Hôtel Kempinski

Circuit individuel en Egypte
L'hôtel Kempinski Nile est situé sur la rive est du Nil dans le quartier historique de la cité-jardin du Caire. Toutes les chambres sont équipées d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, d'une télévision par satellite à écran LCD, d'un minibar gratuit avec boissons sans alcool et d'une salle de bains en marbre. Spa et centre de bien-être avec personnel, bains à remous, bains de vapeur, saunas et piscine extérieure sur le toit de l'hôtel

Luxor
Steigenberger 5*

Circuit individuel en Egypte

A Louxor, directement sur le Nil, le Steigenberger Nile Palace possède sa propre jetée. La Vallée des Rois et les célèbres tombeaux des pharaons se trouvent de l'autre côté de la rivière. Les 303 chambres et suites cosy sont équipées d'un balcon ou d'une terrasse.

Louxor
Palais d'Hiver 5 * LK (+ supplément)

Circuit individuel en Egypte
Le Palais d'Hiver attire avec un bâtiment victorien luxueux et impressionnant avec des escaliers opulents, de hauts plafonds et des salons avec des meubles anciens et de belles décorations florales. Vous séjournerez dans cet hôtel exclusif dans un hôtel impressionnant qui a une longue histoire en tant qu'auberge pour les nobles et les célébrités.
Louxor - Assouan - Louxor

Nilschiffe der Premium-Klasse (PK)

MS Royal Lotus 5* PK

Croisière sur le Nil en classe premium
Le Mövenpick Royal Lotus offre une occasion unique d'explorer le paysage pittoresque des rives du Nil. Découvrez les temples et les tombeaux de l'Antiquité en naviguant dans une atmosphère détendue. Notre navire amiral compte 60 cabines
d'environ 22 m2 et 2 magnifiques suites royales.

Mövenpick MS Sun Ray 5* PK

Croisière sur le Nil en classe premium
Suivez les traces des pharaons en descendant le pittoresque Nil d'Assouan à Louxor avec style sur le Mövenpick MS Sunray. Grâce à son style élégant, son design traditionnel, ses détails élégants, les grands espaces publics offrent une piscine, une terrasse avec espace de loisirs.

Mövenpick MS Hamees 5* PK

Croisière sur le Nil en classe premium
Le Mövenpick MS Hamees est contemporain et confortablement meublé et est l'un des plus grands et des meilleurs navires du Nil. Le Mövenpick MS Hamees dispose de 72 grandes cabines avec fenêtres panoramiques, salle de bain avec baignoire et sèche-cheveux, TV LCD, minibar.

Liste de prix