Cleopatra Travel

Anubis round trip

Anubis Travel Program
Duration: 8 days / 7 nights
(privately guided tour)
1 night Luxor
+ 4 nights Nile cruise
+ 2 nights Aswan
Egypt private guided building block tours
Day 1: Departure
Scheduled flight to Cairo, after arrival you will be received by your tour guide on site, there is a short domestic flight to Luxor (duration approx. 1 hour). Transfer to your hotel
Egypt private guided building block tours
Day 2: Valley of the Kings
Embarkation, then your cruise begins in Luxor, God's harem! The ones on oursUnique temple buildings of Karnak and Luxor, as well as the funerary palaces of the Valley of the Kings and Queens, and the monumental Temple building of the ancient Egyptian queen Hatshepsut.
Egypt private guided building block tours
Day 3: Temple of Horus
Nowhere on our planet will you see miracles again !!. The next stop of your luxury floating hotel will be ESNA; Further up the Nile is the next pier EDFU, whose temple has the falcon-headed god HORUS as its landmark.
Egypt private guided building block tours
Day 4: KOMOMBO with the temple complex
Today you will visit KOMOMBO with the temple complex, which is dedicated to two deities on the one hand the crocodile-headed god SOBEK, and on the other hand HAROERIS, who is in one of one Scarabeus centered solar disk is depicted.
Egypt private guided building block tours
Day 5: Temple of the goddess of love ISIS
The turning point of your cruise is Aswan: Here you visit Philae, the temple of the goddess of love ISIS, as well as the mausoleum of Aga Khan and the beautiful botanical garden !.
Egypt private guided building block tours
Day 6: The untouched nature
Enjoy spectacular service in a varied stay in your hotel, and beauty the untouched nature in Aswan which you will remember for years to come.
Egypt private guided building block tours
Day 7: Free of charge
Today you have the day free to explore the city on your own and enjoy a delicious oriental lunch, or book with your tour guide on site an excursion to Abu Simbel and enjoy the desert landscapes and millennia-old monuments.
Egypt private guided building block tours
Day 8: Return journey
In the morning, flight back via Cairo, our travel companion takes care of the flight and customs formalities for your return journey.
Egypt private guided building block tours
Extend your stay!
Spontaneously book a few days beach vacation on the most beautiful beaches in Egypt and lie in the sun longer.
Premium class hotels

Hotels & Accommodation

Luxor
Steigenberger 5 *

Individual Egypt Tour

In the Luxor, directly on the Nile, the Steigenberger Nile Palace has its own jetty. The Valley of the Kings and the famous pharaohs tombs are on the other side of the river. The 303 cozy rooms and suiten are equipped with a balcony or terrace and overlook the city, the inner courtyard or the Nile and the mountains. With air conditioning, flat screen TV, Telephone with voicemail and wake-up function, minibar and seating area, they offer you a lot of living comfort

Luxor
Winter Palace 5 * LK (+ surcharge)

Individual Egypt Tour
The Winter Palace beckons with a luxurious, impressive Victorian building with opulent staircases, high ceilings and lounges with antique furniture and beautiful floral decorations. You will stay in this exclusive hotel in an impressive one which looks back on a long history as a hostel for nobles and celebrities.

Aswan
Mövenpick Resort 5 *

Delights its guests with a spectacular view of the Nile from the 404 elegant rooms, suites and villas. The Mövenpick Resort Aswan offers a truly unique location on Elephantine Island. The unique panoramic view from the Orangerie Restaurant & Bar with international and regional dishes offers a 360-degree all-round view of the Nile from the highest point. large swimming pool, free wifi internet access, tropical gardens and terraces.
Luxor - Aswan

Nile ships of the premium class (PK)

MS Royal Lotus 5 * PK

Nile cruise of the premium class
The Mövenpick Royal Lotus offers a unique opportunity to explore the picturesque landscape of the banks of the Nile. Discover the temples and tombs of antiquity as you cruise along in a relaxed atmosphere. Our flagship has 60 cabins
with approx. 22 m2 and 2 magnificent Royal Suites.

Mövenpick MS Sun Ray 5 * PK

Nile cruise of the premium class
Follow in the footsteps of the pharaohs as you cruise down the picturesque Nile from Aswan to Luxor in style on the Mövenpick MS Sunray. Thanks to its elegant style, traditional design, stylish details, large public areas offers a swimming pool, a sundeck with leisure area.

Mövenpick MS Hamees 5 * PK

Nile cruise of the premium class
The Mövenpick MS Hamees is contemporary and comfortably equipped and is one of the largest and best ships on the Nile. The Mövenpick MS Hamees has 72 large cabins with panoramic windows, bathroom with bathtub and hairdryer, LCD TV, minibar.

Price list

Cleopatra Travel

Circuit Anubis

Circuit Anubis
Durée : 8 jours / 7 nuits
(visite guidée privée)
1 nuit Louxor
+ 4 nuits Croisière sur le Nil
+ 2 nuits Assouan
Visites modulaires guidées privées en Egypte
Jour 1 : Départ
Vol régulier vers Le Caire, après votre arrivée, vous serez accueilli par votre guide sur place, il y a un court vol intérieur vers Louxor (durée environ 1 heure). Transfert à votre hôtel
Visites modulaires guidées privées en Egypte
Jour 2 : Vallée des Rois
Embarquement, puis votre croisière commence à Louxor, le harem de Dieu ! Les bâtiments des temples de Karnak et de Louxor, uniques sur notre terre, ainsi que les palais funéraires de la Vallée des Rois et des Reines, et le monumental Construction du temple de l'ancienne reine égyptienne Hatchepsout.
Visites modulaires guidées privées en Egypte
Jour 3 : Temple d'Horus
Nulle part sur notre planète vous ne rencontrerez à nouveau des miracles !!. Le prochain arrêt de votre hôtel flottant de luxe sera l'ESNA ; Plus haut sur le Nil se trouve la prochaine jetée EDFU, dont le temple a le dieu à tête de faucon HORUS comme point de repère.
Visites modulaires guidées privées en Egypte
Jour 4 : KOMOMBO avec le complexe du temple
Aujourd'hui, vous visiterez KOMOMBO avec le complexe du temple, dédié à deux divinités d'une part au dieu à tête de crocodile SOBEK, et d'autre part HAROERIS, qui est dans l'un des Le disque solaire centré sur Scarabée est représenté.
Visites modulaires guidées privées en Egypte
Jour 5 : Temple de la déesse de l'amour ISIS
Le tournant de votre croisière est Assouan : Ici vous visitez Philae, le temple de la déesse de l'amour ISIS, ainsi que le mausolée de l'Aga Khan et le magnifique jardin botanique !.
Visites modulaires guidées privées en Egypte
Jour 6 : La nature intacte
Profitez d'un service spectaculaire dans un séjour varié dans votre hôtel et de la beauté la nature intacte d'Assouan dont vous vous souviendrez pendant des années.
Visites modulaires guidées privées en Egypte
Jour 7 : Gratuit
Aujourd'hui, vous avez la journée libre pour explorer la ville par vous-même et profitez d'un délicieux déjeuner oriental ou réservez avec votre guide sur place une excursion à Abou Simbel et profitez des paysages désertiques et des monuments millénaires.
Visites modulaires guidées privées en Egypte
Jour 8 : Retour
Le matin, vol retour via Le Caire, notre compagnon de voyage s'occupe du vol et des formalités douanières pour votre retour.
Visites modulaires guidées privées en Egypte
Prolongez votre séjour !
Réservez spontanément quelques jours de vacances à la plage sur les plus belles plages d'Égypte et allongez-vous plus longtemps au soleil.
Hôtels de classe Premium

Hôtels et hébergement

Luxor
Steigenberger 5*

Circuit individuel en Egypte

A Louxor, directement sur le Nil, le Steigenberger Nile Palace possède sa propre jetée. La Vallée des Rois et les célèbres tombeaux des pharaons se trouvent de l'autre côté de la rivière. Les 303 chambres et suites cosy sont équipées d'un balcon ou d'une terrasse et donnent sur la ville, la cour intérieure ou le Nil et les montagnes. Avec climatisation, TV écran plat, Téléphone avec messagerie vocale et fonction réveil, minibar et coin salon, ils vous offrent un grand confort de vie

Louxor
Palais d'Hiver 5 * LK (+ supplément)

Circuit individuel en Egypte
Le Palais d'Hiver a attiré les visiteurs avec un bâtiment victorien luxueux et impressionnant avec des escaliers opulents, de hauts plafonds et des salons avec des meubles anciens et de belles décorations florales. Vous séjournerez dans cet hôtel exclusif dans un hôtel impressionnant qui a une longue histoire en tant qu'auberge pour les nobles et les célébrités.

Assuan
Mövenpick Resort 5*

Circuit individuel en Egypte
Enchante ses hôtes avec une vue spectaculaire sur le Nil depuis les 404 chambres, suites et villas élégantes. Le Mövenpick Resort Assouan offre un emplacement vraiment unique sur l'île Éléphantine. La vue panoramique unique de l'Orangerie Restaurant & Bar avec des plats internationaux et régionaux offre une vue à 360 degrés sur le Nil depuis le point culminant. grande piscine, accès internet wifi gratuit, jardins tropicaux et terrasses.
Louxor - Assouan

Navires du Nil de la classe premium (PK)

MS Royal Lotus 5* PK

Croisière sur le Nil en classe premium
Le Mövenpick Royal Lotus offre une occasion unique d'explorer le paysage pittoresque des rives du Nil. Découvrez les temples et les tombeaux de l'Antiquité en naviguant dans une atmosphère détendue. Notre navire amiral compte 60 cabines
d'environ 22 m2 et 2 magnifiques suites royales.

Mövenpick MS Sun Ray 5* PK

Croisière sur le Nil en classe premium
Suivez les traces des pharaons en descendant le pittoresque Nil d'Assouan à Louxor avec style sur le Mövenpick MS Sunray. Grâce à son style élégant, son design traditionnel, ses détails élégants, les grands espaces publics offrent une piscine, une terrasse avec espace de loisirs.

Mövenpick MS Hamees 5* PK

Croisière sur le Nil en classe premium
Le Mövenpick MS Hamees est contemporain et confortablement meublé et est l'un des plus grands et des meilleurs navires du Nil. Le Mövenpick MS Hamees dispose de 72 grandes cabines avec fenêtres panoramiques, salle de bain avec baignoire et sèche-cheveux, TV LCD, minibar.

Liste de prix